Australia Tour Of India, 2023

4Test, 3ODI . Feb 09 - Mar 22
<< Back
Date Match Details Time
Feb 09, Thu - Feb 13, Mon India vs Australia, 1st Match Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
09:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Feb 17, Fri - Feb 21, Tue India vs Australia, 2nd Match Test
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
09:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Mar 01, Wed - Mar 05, Sun India vs Australia, 3rd Match Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
09:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Mar 09, Thu - Mar 13, Mon India vs Australia, 4th Match Test
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
09:30 AM
04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Mar 17, Fri India vs Australia, 1st Match ODI
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
02:00 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 19, Sun India vs Australia, 2nd Match ODI
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
02:00 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 22, Wed India vs Australia, 3rd Match ODI
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
02:00 PM
08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Australia Tour of India 2023

The Border Gavaskar Trophy India vs Australia Test Series Schedule 2023 was released on Thursday by the BCCI on its official website. Additionally, it made each match\s location known.

There are various Indian venues where the widely anticipated India vs Australia Border-Gavaskar Trophy Test Series 2023 will be played, including Nagpur, Dharamshala, Delhi, and Ahmedabad. Get the complete schedule, test match dates, and location for the 2023 India vs Australia Test Series.

To help you win big in this match, we provide the Ind VS Aus match news.

History of Border Gavaskar Trophy

The Border-Gavaskar Trophy, a Test series between Australia and India, is one of the most intriguing tales in cricket mythology.

The Indian cricket team faced Australia in 50 Test matches between 1947 and 1996. The illustrious competition was renamed the Border-Gavaskar Trophy in 1996 to recognise the record-breaking achievements of cricket great Sunil Gavaskar of India and former Australia captain Allan Border.

If you are an online bettor, we provide you with the latest Ind vs Aus live match news so that you can bet and win a great.

Sunil Gavaskar and Allan Border, who both shared the record for most runs scored in the game\s most extended format for a spell, were the first players to score 10,000 runs in Test cricket.

Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar presently holds the record for most runs scored in Test matches. In addition, he has scored the most runs in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy.

12 Test matches between India and Australia were played before the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, with 7 Australian victories to India\s one triumph. They obtained four.

Since the contest's renaming in 2019, the two teams have competed in 14 events.

You will get to know all the live India vs Aus matches' updates.

Border Gavaskar Trophy Begins – Live India vs Australia

The first encounter between India and Australia in 1996 under the Border-Gavaskar banner was no exception to the competitive nature of cricket matches between the two nations.

The Australian cricket team visited India in October to play a lone Test match at Delhi's Feroz Shah Kotla. India defeated Australia by seven wickets, and Nayan Mongia, who reached his first century in the first innings, was honoured as the contest's most valuable player. In India vs Australia Test series, it was the only one-off Test that was ever played.

Online gamblers seek out opportunities to place wagers online. Our India vs Australia forecast can help you win big on your upcoming wager.

In 1997–1998, during Australia's second tour to India for a three-match Test series, India's captain, Mohammad Azharuddin, guided his team to a 2-1 victory and the Border-Gavaskar Trophy.

Stay tuned with us for live India vs Australia match updates.

While India dominated to win the first two Test matches in Chennai and Kolkata, with Sachin Tendulkar hammering Shane Warne all over the park, Australia only managed a consolation victory in Bangalore.

Get to know the live cricket score Ind vs Aus match.

The First Border Gavaskar Trophy in Australia

India's Sachin Tendulkar served as captain for the third Border-Gavaskar tournament, a three-Test match series played during the 1999–2000 season.

Until then, India had struggled, playing 25 Test matches in Australia over five years and six tours, losing 16 and winning just 3. In all three Test matches contested in Adelaide, Melbourne, and the Sydney Cricket Ground, Australia triumphed over India. Nothing was different this time. Express fast bowler Brett Lee played his first Test match during this series.

A memorable LBW decision against Sachin Tendulkar during this series came when an attempted bouncer from Glenn McGrath stayed low and smacked the ducking batter on his shoulder.

Stay informed with live India vs Aus match updates.

India forfeited the third Border-Gavaskar Trophy for the first time.

Get betting predictions for Ind vs Aus T20 match live news right here.

Australia Tour of India Schedule 2023 – Ind vs Aus Live News

Cricket fans may now watch the Australia-India tour that is set to take place in 2023. The game between India and Australia will start on February 9. In Nagpur, the master record Australia tour to India for the Border Gavaskar Trophy will begin. The athletes will make the game thrilling. The Indian team's first three tests will be held in Delhi, Dharamsala, and Ahmedabad. Participants will soon fly to India to compete for the Border Gavaskar trophy. As you can see, the section below includes the match's schedule and additional match details.

With us, you may learn about our Ind vs Aus live news.

The complete itinerary, including timing dates, is listed below. This match will also be played for the Border Gavaskar Trophy and will consist of a four-game test series. Therefore, if you're interested in C contests, you can get online and offline tickets. How can I check their score from their employment or another location outside of ICC? The next game will be the opening contest in a one-day international series of three matches in and around Chennai and the Mumbai area. Therefore, the next games will take place here.

Check out the India VS Australia live news to succeed in your upcoming online bet.

India VS Australia Match 2023 – Ticket System

The T20 and ODI series between Australia and India has officially begun, according to BCCI. The T20 and ODI Test series will start on February 9, 2023, and they will be played at various locations around India, as shown in the chart below. The opening match between India and Australia will occur at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur.

Check out India vs Australia live match updates with us.

You should get live India vs Aus tickets online from one of the numerous websites listed below if you're interested and looking for the start date. See the instructions below for information on how to buy Test match tickets online for live India vs Aus.

·   To continue on the website, you must first go to the official website and finish the sign-up process.

·   After completing the sign-up procedure, select India vs Australia Online Ticket Booking for the Test, ODI, and T20 Series.

·   The schedule for India vs Australia will show on the screen.

·   You must choose a ticket choice when ordering your tickets online to see India vs Australia.

·   You will be taken to the payment option after picking up the ticket.

Get live cricket updates of Ind VS Aus live news only at Shanker Sports News.

Read Less